Sweden is the largest and most populous country in the northern region of Europe, bordering Norway to the west and Finland to the northeast.


Ukraine is the second largest country in Europe in terms of area, the geographical center of Europe is located just on the territory of Ukraine.


Italy is located on the Italian Peninsula and two large islands in the Mediterranean - Sicily and Sardinia.


Spain is the fourth largest country in Europe; the country borders on Portugal in the west and France and Andorra in the northeast.


Bulgaria is located in southeastern Europe, in the east of the Balkan Peninsula.


Moldova is a state in Eastern Europe, bordering on the west with Romania and Ukraine.


Belarus is located in eastern Europe, and almost a third of the country is covered with dense forests.


France, officially the French Republic, is the third largest country in Europe by area.


Greece is a republic in Southern Europe, in addition to the mainland, Greece includes the Ionian Islands, Crete and most of the islands of the Aegean Sea.


Germany is the fourth largest economy in the world and one of the EU's leading superpowers.

United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is a union consisting of England, Wales, Northern Ireland and Scotland.


Poland is a republic in Europe, at the southern tip of the Baltic Sea, Poland is a flat country with the exception of the Carpathian Mountains on the border with Ukraine and Slovakia.

Europe is one of the parts of the world. Europe is located in the Northern Hemisphere on the continent of Eurasia and borders on another part of the world - Asia. Europe is washed by the waters of the Atlantic and Arctic Oceans, as well as the Baltic, Mediterranean, Black and Azov Seas. Part of the world, Europe is located on the continent of Eurasia, which it shares with Asia.

Europe is home to more than forty countries of varying sizes and populations. Western Europe - Austria, Belgium, Great Britain, Germany, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, France and Switzerland. Eastern Europe – Belarus, Bulgaria, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Russia (part), Romania, Slovakia, Czech Republic and Ukraine. Northern Europe - Denmark, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Finland, Estonia and Sweden. Southern Europe - Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican City, Greece, Spain, Italy, North Macedonia, Malta, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Croatia and Montenegro.