Azerbaijan is located in the South Caucasus, in the west of Asia, more than 700 km of the territory of Azerbaijan lies along the coast of the Caspian Sea.


Japan is located on the Japanese Islands in the Pacific Ocean, Japan is one of the world's leading countries in the intellectual and economic sense.


Georgia is a country located in the Caucasus Mountains, on the Black Sea coast and bordering Turkey, Russia and Armenia.


Armenia is a small country in Asia, located near the Black and Caspian Seas, bordering Georgia, Azerbaijan and Turkey.


Israel is located in the Middle East, Western Asia, on the Mediterranean Sea coast.

South Korea

South Korea is located in East Asia, a mountainous country in the southern part of the Korean Peninsula.


Turkey is located between the Black Sea and the Mediterranean Sea, and the country's location between Europe and Asia has given the country a key role in relations between the two continents.


India is a country in South Asia that extends from the Himalayas in the north and includes the entire Hindustan Peninsula in the south.


Uzbekistan is a republic and a landlocked country in Asia, almost the entire territory of Uzbekistan is made up of flat and dry lowlands.


China is a country in East Asia and the largest country in Asia by area, China extends over vast territories and, as a result, has great differences in climate and nature.


Kazakhstan is a landlocked country in Asia, Kazakhstan borders Russia to the north, China to the east, and Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan to the south.


Singapore is a country in Southeast Asia, Singapore consists of one main island and 62 smaller islands.

Asia is one of the parts of the world, Asia is located in the Northern Hemisphere on the continent of Eurasia and borders on Europe and Africa. Asia is the largest part of the world in terms of area and population and is located together with Europe on the common continent of Eurasia. The population of Asia accounts for more than half of the total population of the globe. Asia is washed by the waters of the Indian, Pacific and Arctic Oceans, as well as the Mediterranean, Red Sea and many other seas. Part of the world, Asia borders on other parts of the world - Europe and Africa.

Asia is home to many countries of different sizes and populations, as well as dependent territories. These are Azerbaijan, Akrotiri and Dhekelia, Armenia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bahrain, Brunei, Bhutan, East Timor, Vietnam, Georgia, Egypt, Israel, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Iraq, Iran, Yemen, Kazakhstan, Cambodia, Qatar, Cyprus, Kyrgyzstan, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Republic of China, Cocos Islands, North Korea, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, UAE, Oman, Christmas Island, Pakistan, Russia (most), Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Northern Cyprus, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Japan.