World Countries


China is a country in East Asia and the largest country in Asia by area, China extends over vast territories and, as a result, has great differences in climate and nature.


Egypt is located in eastern North Africa, where the longest river in the world, the Nile, flows into the Mediterranean Sea.


Italy is located on the Italian Peninsula and two large islands in the Mediterranean - Sicily and Sardinia.

United States

The United States of America is a country in North America, the United States is the fourth largest country in the world in terms of area.

New Zealand

New Zealand is an archipelago in Oceania located in the southwest Pacific Ocean.


Moldova is a state in Eastern Europe, bordering on the west with Romania and Ukraine.


Spain is the fourth largest country in Europe; the country borders on Portugal in the west and France and Andorra in the northeast.

South Korea

South Korea is located in East Asia, a mountainous country in the southern part of the Korean Peninsula.


Turkey is located between the Black Sea and the Mediterranean Sea, and the country's location between Europe and Asia has given the country a key role in relations between the two continents.


Colombia is the fourth largest country in South America, it is characterized by mountainous regions in the west and Amazon rainforests in the east.


Uzbekistan is a republic and a landlocked country in Asia, almost the entire territory of Uzbekistan is made up of flat and dry lowlands.


Guyana is a republic in the north-east of South America, the country is very sparsely populated, and the capital Georgetown is the only major city.

South Africa

South Africa is a parliamentary republic in the south of the African continent, washed by the Indian Ocean in the east and the Atlantic Ocean in the west.


Vanuatu is a republic in Oceania, east of the northeast coast of Australia in the South Pacific Ocean, the country consists of 82 islands in the New Hebrides archipelago.


Algeria is the largest country in Africa by area and is located on the northern coast of the continent near the Mediterranean Sea.


Peru is a republic in South America; Peru borders Ecuador and Colombia to the north, Brazil and Bolivia to the east, and Chile to the south.


Israel is located in the Middle East, Western Asia, on the Mediterranean Sea coast.


France, officially the French Republic, is the third largest country in Europe by area.


Bulgaria is located in southeastern Europe, in the east of the Balkan Peninsula.


Canada includes the northern half of North America, excluding Alaska and Greenland, and is a self-governing part of the Commonwealth of Nations.


Mexico is a country in the south of North America that has a varied landscape, Mexico has large deserts, rainforests, mangrove forests and high mountainous regions.


Samoa consists of the main islands of Savai'i and Upolu, as well as seven smaller Polynesian islands.


Japan is located on the Japanese Islands in the Pacific Ocean, Japan is one of the world's leading countries in the intellectual and economic sense.


Singapore is a country in Southeast Asia, Singapore consists of one main island and 62 smaller islands.

There are about 200 independent countries and more than 50 dependent territories in the world, which are scattered across different continents and parts of the world, located in different hemispheres, and each of them is home to peoples with long-standing traditions. The most countries are located in Africa and Asia, followed by Europe and North America, and the fewest countries are in Australia and Oceania and South America. Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Great Britain, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Korea, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, The Comoros, The Dominican Republic, The Gambia, The Maldives, The Netherlands, The Philippines, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, USA, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.